All members and supporters belong to one of 21 District Associations*, each with its own elected board of directors. Each District Association conducts its own program and activities. District delegates make up the bulk of the membership of the CFFO Provincial Council. All district members, supporters and interested non-members are encouraged to attend Standing Committee meetings.


Chatham-Kent Dufferin-Wellington East Central
Elgin Essex Grey-Bruce
Haldimand-Norfolk Halton-Waterloo-Wellington Huron
Lambton Middlesex Niagara
North Eastern ON Oxford Perth
Quinte Rainy River Renfrew-Lanark
Simcoe County St Lawrence-Ottawa Valley Thunder Bay
Wellington Wentworth-Brant

Please contact the CFFO Office for more information and details.

Click here for the full list of the District Board members

*There are some districts that do not have a board of directors at this time.


The CFFO believes that one major factor to the emergence of an effective member in any field is the provision of solid academic training prior to the person’s formal entry into his or her chosen profession. In addition, the CFFO believes that a student who succeeds in maintaining the highest standards of academics and/or other performance deserves to be given some form of financial assistance if and when he or she needs it.

In light of this conviction, the CFFO will honour one student per district with a scholarship to the value of $500.00.

The scholarships will be awarded to qualifying applicants whose parents or grand-parents are CFFO members; the applicant needs to live in the same district and be a registered full-time student in an agriculture-related program.

Annual deadline: June 30

Click here for the application form